Aloud featured on "The Gratitude Tracks"

The folks at Vend.Love.Win have put together a compilation of acts who participated in the Gratitude Tour this past September.

Two songs from Aloud’s latest release, Exile, top off the 17 track compilation (“Counterfeit Star” and “Darkest Days”).

Other artists on the compilation include Zak Smith, Under the Elephant, Emily Brooke, Rollie, Marmalakes, GABE, and What Moves.

Head over to the Vend.Love.Win music store on Facebook to download ’em all for free!


Posted on December 9, 2011, in Music, News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: